View Point Developments

10a Ballynahinch Street,
Hillsborough, Co Down,
BT26 6AW
info@viewpoint.uk.com
028 92680003

Our
Team

Justin.jpg

Justin McClay

Commercial Director
Justin@viewpoint.uk.com
Barry.jpg

Barry Casement

Site Manager
barry@viewpoint.uk.com
vp-andrew.jpg

Andrew Dowey

Site Manager
adowey@viewpoint.uk.com
Ben.jpg

Ben Snoddon

Construction Director
ben@viewpoint.uk.com
colin.jpg

Colin Casement

Site Manager
colin@viewpoint.uk.com

Beverly Graham

Senior Administration
bgraham@viewpoint.uk.com
Charlotte.jpg

Charlotte Rafferty

Accounts Manager
charlotte@viewpoint.uk.com
Paul Ferguson - Quantity Surveyor .png

Paul Ferguson

Quantity Surveyor
pferguson@viewpoint.uk.com

Gary Hunter

Sales And Marketing Manager
ghunter@viewpoint.uk.com